Print Page | Sign In | Register
2020 WTIC Board Members
Share |

 

WTIC 2020  Board Members

 


Kit Armor Wheatland WY Kit@plattechamber.com
Jeff Golightly Jackson WY jeff@gardnercmc.com
Sandy Hoehn Torrington WY sandy@goshenwyo.com
Rick Hoeninghausen YNP WY Rhoeninghausen@xanterra.com
Leslie Jefferson-VPRawlinsWYdirector@wyomincarboncounty.com
Darren Rudloff Cheyenne WY darren@rudloffsolutions.com
Paula McCormick-Treasurer Lander WY info@mccormickmarketing.com
Bill Sniffin Lander WY bsniffin@wyoming.com
Jenissa Meridith Rock Springs WY jmeredith@tourwyoming.com
Brook Kaufman Casper WY brook@visitcasper.com
Shawn Parker Sheridan WY shawn@sheridanwyoming.org
JessicaSeders Silvernell Gillette WY jessica@visitgilletewright.com
Kate  Sollitt  Jackson WY lodgingtax@tetonwy.org
ClaudiaWade CodyWY pctc@codychamber.org
     
     

   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

   
     
     

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Click Here