Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2017 WTIC Board Members
Share |

 

WTIC 2017 Board Members

 


Jenissa  Meredith         Sweetwater County Joint T & T Board      Rock Springs, WY                jmeredith@tourwyoming.com

 

Shawn Parker               Sheridan Travel & Tourism                        Sheridan, WY                       shawn@sheridanwyoming.org

 

Jeff Golightly                Snow King Mountain                                Jackson, WY                         jenftf@gardnercmc.com

 

Rick Hoeninghausen    Xanterra Parks & Resorts                          YNP, WY                              Rhoeninghausen@xanterra.com

 

Leslie Jefferson            Carbon County Visitors Council               Rawlins, WY                        director@wyomingcarboncounty.com

 

Brook Kreder               Visit Casper                                                Casper, WY                         Treasurer brook@visitcasper.com

 

Paula McCormick        Wind River Visitors Council                      Lander, WY                         info@mccormickmarketing.com

 

Fred Ockers                  Albany County Tourism Board                 Laramie, WY                       director@visitlaramie.org

 

Darren Rudloff            Visit Cheyenne                                           Cheyenne, WY                     darren@cheyenne.org

 

Mary Silvernell            Campbell County CVB                             Gillette, WY                         mary@visitgillettewright.com

 

Bill Sniffin                   WCS Corporation                                      Lander, WY                          bsniffin@wyoming.com

 

Levi Thorn                  Grand Teton Lodge Company                    Moran, WY                          lthorn@gtlc.com

 

Claudia Wade              Park County Travel Council Board            Cody, WY                            pctc@codychamber.org

 

Kate Sollitt                  Teton County Lodging Tax Board             Jackson, WY                         lodgingtax@tetonwyo.org

 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter